Lake Tahoe Quilt Retreat with Sophie Standing 2018


Lake Tahoe Quilt Retreat with Sophie Standing. Sophie Standing is a British born artist who has lived in Africa for 15 years. She produces her art by combining applique and free motion embroidery. The details of the animals are created by sewing with different colored threads only.This will fill up quickly, as she will only be teaching at 3 locations in the US.
Single Occupancy is $1595., Double Occupancy $1,250.
To register and confirm your spot- please send 50% deposit to:
Fabric-Chicks
1166 Annie Ct. #C
Minden, NV 89423
or Call us with your credit card info at 775-267-0204
(if you need to set up a payment plan--just give us a call and we can get that figured out!!)
Cancellation Policy:
We have signed contracts and paid non-refundable deposits to guarantee our space with Zephyr Point Presbyterian Center and Sophie Standing our Educator.  Thus, if you cancel your registration the following cancellation policy applies:
Your deposit of 50% is non-refundable and is due at time of registration.
Balance of workshop tuition is due by April 1, 2018
 
You may transfer your workshop tuition to another person if you choose (we maybe able to help with this if we have a waiting list).  No Refunds will be made if you are unable to attend the workshop.  
With your deposit, you are agreeing to the terms, conditions and cancellation schedule.
Cost: $ 1,250.00
Double Occupancy/Single Occupancy $1595.00
Date(s):
Sun, May 13, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, May 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, May 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, May 18, 2018 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Attendee Name:

Sun, May 20, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, May 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, May 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, May 25, 2018 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Attendee Name:

Skill Level:All Skill Levels
Instructor:Sophie Standing